1563123738.png

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, a debut that hilariously and poignantly explores what happens when internet friends turn into IRL crushes. . .

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT YOU

Coming April 7, 2020 from Simon & Schuster BFYR


Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound | Simon & Schuster | Target | Goodreads